Contact Us

Management


Guam Homeland Security Advisor


  Samantha J. Brennan

  (671) 475-9600

  Email: samantha.brennan@ghs.guam.gov

 


Office of Civil Defense Administrator


  Charles V. Esteves

  (671) 475-9600

  Email: charles.esteves@ghs.guam.gov

 


Finance/Admin

 

Administrative Officer


  Marie Quenga

  (671) 475-9600

  Email: marie.quenga@ghs.guam.gov
 
 


Planning


Planner


  Yoni Towai

  (671) 475-9600

  yoni.towai@ghs.guam.gov
 
 


Public Affairs 


Public Information Officer


  Jenna G. Blas

  (671) 478-0208

  Email: jenna.g.blas@ghs.guam.gov
 
 


Training & Exercise 


Training and Exercise Manager


  Patrick Leon Guerrero

  (671) 475-9600

  Email: pat.leonguerrero@ghs.guam.gov
 
 


Grants Management 


Grants Manager


  Michael Taijeron

  (671) 475-9600

  Email: michael.taijeron@ghs.guam.gov

 
 


Earthquake/Tsunami Program

 

Tsunami Specialist


  Denille Calvo

  (671) 475-9600

  Email: denille.calvo@ghs.guam.gov
 
 


Citizens Corps


Citizen Corps Program Manager


  Jenna Blas

  (671) 475-9600

  Email: jenna.g.blas@ghs.guam.gov
 
 


Hazard Mitigation


Hazard Mitigation Program Manager


  Ken Artero

  (671) 475-9600

  Email: ken.artero@ghs.guam.gov
 


State Hazard Mitigation Officer


  Ronald Obispo

  (671) 475-9600

  Email: ronald.obispo@ghs.guam.gov
 
 


Public Assistance


Public Assistance Officer


  Arlene Finona

  (671) 475-9600

  Email: arlene.finona@ghs.guam.gov
 


Public Assistance Officer


  Mary Fejeran

  (671) 475-9600

  Email: mary.fejeran@ghs.guam.gov
 


Public Assistance Officer


  Norma Manglona

  (671) 475-9600

  Email: norma.manglona@ghs.guam.gov
 
 


24/7 Watch Desk


Watch Desk Officer on Duty


  (671) 478-0289/90
 
 


Mariana Regional Fusion Center (MRFC)


MRFC Duty Officer


  (671) 475-0400

  Email: mrfc@ghs.guam.gov
 


MRFC Director


  Jay Perez

  (671) 475-0400

  Email: jay.perez@ghs.guam.gov
 
 
GHS

 

Join the GHS/OCD Email List

 

Back to top

June 2018 is Typhoon Preparedness Month

SEARCH THROUGH THIS WEBSITE.