Contact Us

Management

 

Homeland Security Advisor


  George L. Charfauros, Jr.

  (671) 475-9600

  Email: george.charfauros@ghs.guam.go

Office of Civil Defense Administrator


  Charles V. Esteves

  (671) 475-9600

  Email: charles.esteves@ghs.guam.gov

 


Finance/Admin

 

Administrative Officer


  Marie Quenga

  (671) 475-9600

  Email: marie.quenga@ghs.guam.gov
 
 


Planning


Deputy Administrator


  Leo Espia

  (671) 475-9600

  Email: leo.espia@ghs.guam.gov
 
 


Public Affairs 


Public Information Officer


  Jenna G. Blas

  (671) 478-0208

  Email: jenna.g.blas@ghs.guam.gov
 
 


Training & Exercise 


Training and Exercise Manager


  Patrick Leon Guerro

  (671) 475-9600

  Email: pat.leonguerrero@ghs.guam.gov
 
 


Grants Management 


Grants Manager


  Kenny Artero

  (671) 475-9600

  Email: ken.artero@ghs.guam.gov

 
 


Earthquake/Tsunami Program

 

Tsunami Specialist


  Camerine Francisco

  (671) 475-9600

  camerine.francisco@ghs.guam.gov
 
 


Typhoon Program


Typhoon Program Manager


  Maria-Loralyn Romulo

  (671) 475-9600

  Email: marialoralyn.romulo@ghs.guam.gov
 
 


Citizens Corps


Citizen Corps Program Manager


  Jaimie Cruz

  (671) 475-9600

  Email: jaimie.cruz@ghs.guam.gov
 
 


Hazard Mitigation


Hazard Mitigation Program Manager


  Denille Calvo

  (671) 475-9600

  Email: denille.calvo@ghs.guam.gov
 
 


Public Assistance


Public Assistance Officer


  Jackie T. Guzman

  (671) 475-9600

  Email: jackie.taitingfong@ghs.guam.gov
 
 


24/7 Watch Desk


Watch Desk Officer on Duty


  (671) 478-0289/90
 
 


Logistics


Logistics Section Officer


  Anthony Lukeala

  (671) 475-9600

  Email: anthony.lukeala@ghs.guam.gov
 
 


Mariana Regional Fusion Center (MRFC)


MRFC Duty Officer


  (671) 475-0400

  Email: teammrfc@mlrin.org
 
 


AmeriCorps Program


AmeriCorps Program Director


  Edison Natividad

  (671) 475-9600

  Email: edison.natividad@ghs.guam.gov
 
GHS

 

Join the GHS/OCD Email List

 

Back to top

June 2018 is Typhoon Preparedness Month

SEARCH THROUGH THIS WEBISTE.